Compila il form di contatto

    Pecci Filati

    Via Pantano, 16/e – Capalle, Firenze | +39 055 89890 | info@pecci.it

    Commerciale Italia:
    Alessandro Magheri | amagheri@pecci.it | 055 8989 229 | cell. 335 6456462

    Back Office:
    Cristina Betti | cbetti@pecci.it | 055 8989 285



    Commerciale Estero:

    Export manager
    Stella Nuti: snuti@pecci.it

    Back Office
    Francesca Risaliti: frisaliti@pecci.it | Monia Penna: mpenna@pecci.it
    Toscana
    Roberto Bertoli | 3356691977 | bertoli.roberto@gmail.it

    Emilia Romagna
    Alberto Righi | 335221054 | arighib@tin.it

    Lombardia – Piemonte
    Luca Gandolfo | 3357133040 | luca@milanotrend.it

    Marche – Umbria – Lazio – Abruzzo – Molise – Campania – Puglia – Basilicata -Calabria
    Agenzia Federici | Tel.: 0721 805530 | marketing@agenziafederici.it | www.agenziafederici.it

    Veneto – Trentino – Friuli Venezia Giulia
    Italtexile | Andrea Zanchetta: 3487046778 | Alberto Zanchetta: 348 8952462 | a.zanchetta@italtexile.it

    Showroom Italia
    Milano Trend | Via Visconti di Modrone, 33 – 20122 Milano |Sede: 02 76020382 | welcome@milanotrend.it Giovanni Ganz | 3355938658 | giovanni@milanotrend.it
    Inghilterra – Irlanda
    Robert Todd & Son | 0044 150978896 | oliver@roberttodds.com

    Spagna
    Xavier Juanhuix | +34 937541654 | xavier@juanhuix.com

    Belgio
    Textielgarens | +32 475580424 | bourgoignie.yarns@skynet.be

    Germania
    Heitex – peter heinrich | +49 5651220591 | ht-eschwege@t-online.de

    Bulgaria
    Rainbow fashion | +35929681950 | rainbow-fashion@techno-link.com

    Turchia
    Filati Iplik – Mr.Serdar Oal | +90 212-3215121 | serdar@filatiiplik.com

    Grecia
    S+E PROUSALOGLOU OE – Mrs.Helen | +30 2102532864 | prolan@otenet.gr

    Portogallo
    FM REPRESENTACOES DE FIOS TEXTEIS – Mr. Filipe | +35 1918056747 | filipemiranda.fios@gmail.com



    Stati Uniti
    Pegasus Tex Ltd | +1 2122391333 | pegasusreed@juno.com

    Canada
    Graham Textiles International – Mr.Graham | +1 5148307711 | geoffrey@grahamtextiles.com



    Russia
    Manfredi imp-exp russia | +7 0957866577 | info@manfredi.ru

    Cina
    Actin trading ltd | +8621-63284546 | shanghai@actin.hk

    Honk Kong
    Actin trading | +852 23218868 | angel@actin.hk

    Corea
    Shin-Bo inc | +8225290324 | shinbokr@yahoo.co.kr

    Giappone
    CARIAGGI JAPAN Co. Ltd | 203, 4-29 Minami Aoyama 5-Chome Minato-Ku – Tokyo 107-0062 JAPAN | Ph. 03 3406 2515 | Fax 03 3406 2516

    Pecci Filati

    Via Pantano, 16/e – Capalle, Firenze | +39 055 89890 | info@pecci.it

    Commerciale Italia:
    Alessandro Magheri | amagheri@pecci.it | 055 8989 229 | cell. 335 6456462

    Back Office:
    Cristina Betti | cbetti@pecci.it | 055 8989 285
    Toscana
    Roberto Bertoli | 3356691977 | bertoli.roberto@gmail.it

    Emilia Romagna
    Alberto Righi | 335221054 | arighib@tin.it

    Lombardia – Piemonte
    Luca Gandolfo | 3357133040 | luca@milanotrend.it

    Marche – Umbria – Lazio – Abruzzo – Molise – Campania – Puglia – Basilicata -Calabria
    Agenzia Federici | Tel.: 0721 805530 | marketing@agenziafederici.it | www.agenziafederici.it

    Veneto – Trentino – Friuli Venezia Giulia
    Italtexile | Andrea Zanchetta: 3487046778 | Alberto Zanchetta: 348 8952462 | a.zanchetta@italtexile.it

    Showroom Italia
    Milano Trend | Via Visconti di Modrone, 33 – 20122 Milano |Sede: 02 76020382 | welcome@milanotrend.it Giovanni Ganz | 3355938658 | giovanni@milanotrend.it
    Inghilterra – Irlanda
    Robert Todd & Son | 0044 150978896 | oliver@roberttodds.com

    Spagna
    Xavier Juanhuix | +34 937541654 | xavier@juanhuix.com

    Belgio
    Textielgarens | +32 475580424 | bourgoignie.yarns@skynet.be

    Germania
    Heitex – peter heinrich | +49 5651220591 | ht-eschwege@t-online.de

    Bulgaria
    Rainbow fashion | +35929681950 | rainbow-fashion@techno-link.com

    Turchia
    Filati Iplik – Mr.Serdar Oal | +90 212-3215121 | serdar@filatiiplik.com

    Grecia
    S+E PROUSALOGLOU OE – Mrs.Helen | +30 2102532864 | prolan@otenet.gr

    Portogallo
    FM REPRESENTACOES DE FIOS TEXTEIS – Mr. Filipe | +35 1918056747 | filipemiranda.fios@gmail.com



    Stati Uniti
    Pegasus Tex Ltd | +1 2122391333 | pegasusreed@juno.com

    Canada
    Graham Textiles International – Mr.Graham | +1 5148307711 | geoffrey@grahamtextiles.com



    Russia
    Manfredi imp-exp russia | +7 0957866577 | info@manfredi.ru

    Cina
    Actin trading ltd | +8621-63284546 | shanghai@actin.hk

    Honk Kong
    Actin trading | +852 23218868 | angel@actin.hk

    Corea
    Shin-Bo inc | +8225290324 | shinbokr@yahoo.co.kr

    Giappone
    CARIAGGI JAPAN Co. Ltd | 203, 4-29 Minami Aoyama 5-Chome Minato-Ku – Tokyo 107-0062 JAPAN | Ph. 03 3406 2515 | Fax 03 3406 2516