PECCI FILATI

Via Pantano, 16/e – Capalle, Firenze | +39 055 89890 | info@pecci.it

National Sales

Alessandro Magheri | amagheri@pecci.it | 055 8989 229 | cell. 335 6456462

Back Office:

Cristina Betti | cbetti@pecci.it | 055 8989 285
Martina Ambrunzo | mambrunzo@pecci.it | 055 8989 275


International Sales:

Export manager

Stella Nuti: snuti@pecci.it

Back Office

Francesca Risaliti: frisaliti@pecci.it | Monia Penna: mpenna@pecci.it

Toscana
Roberto Bertoli | 3356691977 | bertoli.roberto@gmail.it

Emilia Romagna
Alberto Righi | 335221054 | arighib@tin.it

Lombardia – Piemonte
Luca Gandolfo | 3357133040 | luca@milanotrend.it

Marche – Umbria – Lazio – Abruzzo – Molise – Campania – Puglia – Basilicata -Calabria
Agenzia Federici | Tel.: 0721 805530 | marketing@agenziafederici.it | www.agenziafederici.it

Veneto – Trentino – Friuli Venezia Giulia
Italtexile | Andrea Zanchetta: 3487046778 | Alberto Zanchetta: 348 8952462 | a.zanchetta@italtexile.it

Showroom Italia
Milano Trend | Via Visconti di Modrone, 33 – 20122 Milano |Sede: 02 76020382 | welcome@milanotrend.it
Giovanni Ganz | 3355938658 | giovanni@milanotrend.it

UK – Ireland
Robert Todd & Son | 0044 150978896 | oliver@roberttodds.com

Spain
Xavier Juanhuix | +34 937541654 | xavier@juanhuix.com

Belgium
Textielgarens | +32 475580424 | bourgoignie.yarns@skynet.be

Germany
Heitex – peter heinrich | +49 5651220591 | ht-eschwege@t-online.de

Bulgaria
Rainbow fashion | +35929681950 | rainbow-fashion@techno-link.com

Turkey
Filati Iplik – Mr.Serdar Oal  | +90 212-3215121 | serdar@filatiiplik.com

Greece
S+E PROUSALOGLOU OE – Mrs.Helen | +30 2102532864 | prolan@otenet.gr

Portugal
FM REPRESENTACOES DE FIOS TEXTEIS – Mr. Filipe | +35 1918056747 | filipemiranda.fios@gmail.com


United States
Pegasus Tex Ltd | +1 2122391333 | pegasusreed@juno.com

Canada
Graham Textiles International – Mr.Graham   | +1 5148307711  |  geoffrey@grahamtextiles.com


Russia
Manfredi imp-exp russia | +7 0957866577 | info@manfredi.ru

China
Actin trading ltd | +8621-63284546 | shanghai@actin.hk

Honk Kong
Actin trading | +852 23218868 | angel@actin.hk

Korea
Shin-Bo inc | +8225290324 | shinbokr@yahoo.co.kr

Japan
CARIAGGI JAPAN Co. Ltd | 203, 4-29 Minami Aoyama 5-Chome Minato-Ku – Tokyo 107-0062 JAPAN | Ph. 03 3406 2515 | Fax 03 3406 2516


Pecci Filati spa | Via Pantano 16/E, 50013 Campi Bisenzio (Fi) Italy | rea FI-526608 | Cod Fisc.03562110480 | P.Iva 00308370972